Gerald Weinberg

posted on April 1, 2009 - 2:57pm
At the Academy Awards in Hollywood on Feb. 22, MDA National Chairman Jerry Lewis received one of the Academy’s greatest honors — the Jean Hersholt Humanitarian Award. The award recognizes an individual in the motion picture industry whose humanitarian efforts have brought credit to the industry. Past recipients include Paul Newman, Audrey Hepburn, Gregory Peck and Bob Hope.

New content is being added every day. Please check back again.